The Faculty Library Commission is appointed by the Faculty Council for the duration of its term of office to prepare its decisions.


  • Alexandra Giermann
  • Prof. Dr. Rebekka Heimann
  • Prof. Dr. Evamarie Hey-Hawkins
  • Prof. Dr. Ralf Hoffmann
  • Prof. Dr. Gert Klöß
  • Dr. Martin Kretzschmar
  • Dr. David Poppitz
  • Uta Zeller

You may also like


Read more

Faculty Council

Read more