The Faculty's Deutschlandstipendium Award Commission is appointed by the Faculty Council for the duration of its term of office to prepare its decisions.


Representatives of the professors

  • Prof. Dr. Harald Krautscheid
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Matysik

Representatives of the academic staff

  • Dr. Marcel Sickert

Representatives of the students

  • Mayriam Wadsack
  • Antonia Bukowski


You may also like


Read more

Faculty Council

Read more

Im Studium

Read more