The Faculty Board of Examination is appointed by the Faculty Council to prepare its decisions.


  • Prof. Dr. Harald Krautscheid (Chair, Deputy: Prof. Dr. Berthold Kersting)
  • Prof. Dr. Kirsten Zeitler (Vice Chair, Deputy: Prof. Dr. Christoph Schneider)
  • Prof. Dr. Dirk Enke (Deputy: Prof. Dr. Gert Klöß)
  • Prof. Dr. Rebekka Heimann (Deputy: Prof. Dr. Reinhard Denecke)
  • Dr. Andreas Kiontke (Deputy: Dr. Claudia Birkemeyer)
  • Dr. Manuela Reichelt (Deputy: Dr. Jonas Warneke)
  • Linus Lohs (Deputy: Armin Hümbert)

You may also like

Academic Planning Committee

Read more

Student guidance

Read more

Examination Dates

Read more